True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

jamesu1970 Profile: Hello I'm James and I'm searching four someone I can love and B with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Seattle, Washington, US


Share Link:

Private Message jamesu1970 Now! Instant Message jamesu1970 Now! Add jamesu1970 to Your Favorites Send jamesu1970 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Fisherman
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
surfing the web

About Me
My name is James.I work as a fisherman.I am romantic at heart and I am looking for a woman who can be a friend for now and hopefully something more later.So ladies lets get this conversation started.

My Perfect First Date
My first daye. It will be in Hawaii. On thanksgiving weekan 2009 but that's not all. You're just going to find out yourself

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jamesu1970:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.