True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


janet828 Profile: looking for a soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message janet828 Now! Instant Message janet828 Now! Add janet828 to Your Favorites Send janet828 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Fashion Designer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
love
care
truth
trust
understanding
likes
honesty
humble
sacrifies
notes
real
nice
tight
loving
god fearing


About Me
Well i want to use this opportunity to tell u about myself, I am janet foster, 5'7 tall, single and never married. i am 30 years old, I am new to the site thing and the whole internet dating thing in general, I am honest, loving and very caring. I work as a Fashion Designer . My goals in life is to meet and marry a man who loves me unconditionally, as i would love him. I have been single for almost 2yrs. I and my ex were engaged but he had another agenda that didn't include me. He was a cheater and also he became abusive. I was really hurt so bad and because of that bad experience i am skeptical about trusting men with my heart and my body. I just hope u won't be like him and will always keep to ur words. I expect my partner to be loyal, honest, caring, compassionate and giving. Not necessarily gifts, material or worldly things, but giving of his self and his time.. In a relationship i expect 100% because i am going to give my all to my partner as well so i will expect the same. I love to laugh and to make that special someone laugh also. I am very sincere in finding true love that will last for a life time. I am also a very deeply romantic lady but only gets romantic with my man. I love to listen to music, watch movies and hangout at the beach. I come from a pretty small family and i am of mixed Origin. My dad is from Mexico but based in GA while mom is a Nigerian that was born and brought up in Georgia. My mom moved up here (Ga) in the early 70s to get a better life. She met my dad and they got married. My dad died when i was 19 and my mom took care of me till she moved back to Nigeria where she is right now but i stay back in Ga working as a Fashion Designer from home cos I don't have a shop yet, hope this tells you a little about myself..

To contact janet828 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment janet828:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.