True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


janewilliams328 Profile: Looking for someone special.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 4" (132 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message janewilliams328 Now! Instant Message janewilliams328 Now! Add janewilliams328 to Your Favorites Send janewilliams328 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i have been into two relationship here in usa which is not my favor because all the guys are not ready for serious relationship their only after my inheritance fund
am also an orphan i lost my parents at teen age
i came from two combination family my father was the native of america while my mummy originally from finland
am not so much good in writing in finland so bear with me
i will like to tell you more about me am jane by name i was originated from united state of america where am about to finish my studying in nursing and midwifery


About Me
am a single lady never married,am Jane by name,i am a final year student studying nursing and midwifery i came from two combination family my daddy was the native of America while my mummy hailed from Sweden,am also an orphan because i have lost my parents at the teen age of life,am on social welfare to make my living possible with my studies as well,am here only for something real,we have a good pay job here in USA with high demand,my country is one of the best country so far in the world,my daddy is an oil foreign contractor when he was alive while my mother work as a Director in a bank,you can ask me whatever you want to know more about me and i will tell you,wish you a good day with love from Jane

To contact janewilliams328 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 30 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment janewilliams328:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.