True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jarvis123 Profile: About Me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 7' 3" (221 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jarvis123 Now! Instant Message jarvis123 Now! Add jarvis123 to Your Favorites Send jarvis123 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Millitary
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a family person
affectionate
caring
considerate
goal oriented
good looking
i am interested in a relationship on a long term basis with one woman. i would like to meet a woman who is cheerful
kind
the one who likes the warmth of home and affection
the one who will become my only woman


About Me
My friends tell me that I am outgoing, fun, adventuresome, trustworthy, sincere, organized, witty, spontaneous, and affectionate. I've also been told that I'm confident, romantic, dependable, adventurous, fun, outgoing, and playful. I'm more of a kid at heart and have no baggage.

To contact jarvis123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jarvis123:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.