True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jbrown78uk Profile: AM SINGLE AND LOOKING FOR SOULMATE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Laval, Quebec, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jbrown78uk Now! Instant Message jbrown78uk Now! Add jbrown78uk to Your Favorites Send jbrown78uk a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Marketer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i would love him with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for him.he should be a very caring person
my sweetheart
love of my life
my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one man.i would be all of that for him and more
serious
confident
cheerful
responsible
who is ready for long-tern relationship
serious relationship or marriage.i hope to create a happy
secure marriage with a nice man
i would love to have a lovely family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home too.i think a woman must take good care of her husband and children
family
first
i have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life with i am looking for something permanent and i know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. i want my man to be my best friend at all times
i
m seeking a man
open minded
kind
with a lot of good feelings
be honest
reliable
pleasant and personality


About Me
am Janet by name,single,never been married woman of 33yrs old,I'm 5''6 tall,am from United Kingdom and i live in London town i was born in a family of 3 Dad,Mum and Me,I love listening to music whenever am upset or angry,maybe feeling bad about something.I have a very lovely family full of love and care I am a generally cheerful and positive person,who tries to learn something and accomplish things worthwhile every single day.I love to laugh,and i like people for whom they are. Well i can sometimes be shy when meeting people,But after some few sec/min I'm normally Okay and could talk up a storm.It'll be my pleasure and i will really appreciate reading from you again,if only you sound honest and caring

To contact jbrown78uk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jbrown78uk:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.