True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

jeffactormanatgmail Profile: Looking for u
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Santa Monica, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message jeffactormanatgmail Now! Instant Message jeffactormanatgmail Now! Add jeffactormanatgmail to Your Favorites Send jeffactormanatgmail a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Actor/screenwriter
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
---I am an Actor and a screenwriter from Chicago. A native Californian but raised in Illinois. I am a Midwest Boy with Midwest sensibilities.
If you think you might like me. Please message me :o) Lets meet up. I am much better in person!

I Do NOT roll with:
-DRUGS - (Sorry folks, alcohol is a drug)

Being from the Midwest I was never much of a hiker, or fitness type, but I would like to start being more of one. Perhaps venturing into vegetarianism, or dare i say vegan-ism. Who knows...the point is...It's an adventurous new start for me and I am very happy about the future. I would love to find someone who is willing to challenge me, introduce me to new things, new ways of eating, new activities, help me become more physically fit/healthy.

***The photos posted on this profile and their likeness cannot be used in any manner without permission***

--If you are looking for a real, honest, loving, man that will respect you, treat you amazingly, and love you more then you thought possible then...I am here for you. I believe in honesty, integrity, love, devotion and chivalry. I am looking forward to making changes in my life and would love someone to share in those changes or even teach me new things.

--I DO smoke often, though i do not smoke tobacco products. I only smoke "E-Cigarettes" (Electronic Cigarettes). Which apparently needs an explanation. So...An electronic cigarette (e-cig or e-cigarette) is a battery-powered device which simulates tobacco smoking by producing a water vapor that resembles smoke. They do not contain carcinogens that regular cigarettes do. No Cancer, no second hand smoke danger, no smelly breath, or clothes.

??Hastiness and superficiality are the psychic diseases of the twentieth century.??
--Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn

I am overwhelmed by the rabid shallowness that I find. Choosing not to date someone because of their height? weight? hair color? financial status? or Their grammar?...Really? How superficial can you be? You would actually throw away your possible soul-mate, because they don't look like a super-model, work out every day, wear the right clothes or eat the foods you think they should?
Oh and "Spoiler alert": EVERYONE has drama. If you actually believe that you are "Drama Free" either; Have no ability to deal with real life, or have simply chosen to pretend that drama does not exist. These two practices ironically become your own personal "Drama".

I CARE ABOUT..."YOU" as a woman, as person. I care about your emotions, and feelings. Those are the only things that matter in any relationship.

I am...Quiet, serious, ridiculpus, sensitive, quirky, and kind.
I am Loyal, faithful, and creative.
I have a well-developed value system, which I strive to live in accordance with, though I am adaptable and laid-back.

To contact jeffactormanatgmail you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jeffactormanatgmail:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.