True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jenkins7074 Profile: singleandlikeit
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Wichita, Kansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jenkins7074 Now! Instant Message jenkins7074 Now! Add jenkins7074 to Your Favorites Send jenkins7074 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: Iron Worker
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hikeing.
walking
bikeing
gardening
cooking
movies
out doors


About Me
Im new to this. Im Dan and im 3 years devorced. I decide to see what online dateing is about. I like anything out doors. Fishing, camping, walking, hikeing, swiming and anything else. I like wood craft, fly tying, gardening and other thing. Honesty is something im known for, some times to a fault so im told. I guess there worse trates to have so I will live with this one. Im looking for some one who can b strate with me. You wouldn't think thats asking a lot but that is more important than anything else. Lets face it every one on here has has wanted some one to just be HONEST with them. Thats all I ask. If that hill can be climbed,......the rest is easy.

To contact jenkins7074 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jenkins7074:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.