True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

jerrlove Profile: i am on here seeking for a serious relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message jerrlove Now! Instant Message jerrlove Now! Add jerrlove to Your Favorites Send jerrlove a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m looking for a woman that is easy going and who enjoys life
am looking for an honest
understanding matter a lot
compassionate and lovable woman with good sense of humor to love me for who i am and not what i am
someone to make me laugh all the time and be there for me during ups and donws in life
someone who is ready to love unconditional love and gave her heart and soul to me completed and one man woman that the kind of woman i want to meet and share my life with..i am looking for a good woman
someone who is a thinker and a learner and who enjoys life. i am not looking for perfect
i am looking for someone who is willing to grow over time

About Me
Self Confidence
Strong sense of self and family

Being single again now is quite different than being single in my 20s and early 30s. Most of the people in my social circle are married and are busy with their family lives. So here I am to expand my social circle and hope to meet someone special that I can talk to, laugh with, get to know better and eventually lead to a happy loving long term relationship.

Iā??m healthy, happy, positive and active. I deal with antiques and interior designs...I love my job and with varieties of interests that I get to enjoy on weekends and some weekday nights. I exercise often and cook 3-4 times a week with healthy diet. I was fortunate to have traveled during my 20s and 30s both domestically and internationally. So at this point of my life, Iā??m content to either stay home enjoying your good company or to continue the adventure with you if you like. Iā??ve been told that Iā??m attractive, cute, funny, intelligent, sweet and caring. People feel comfortable around me.

To contact jerrlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jerrlove:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.