True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jerrymark45 Profile: am mark by the name
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type: Big And Tall / BBW
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jerrymark45 Now! Instant Message jerrymark45 Now! Add jerrymark45 to Your Favorites Send jerrymark45 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Regular
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love to swim
dance
read books and also love to attend party
i drink socially don
t smoke.i am a easy going man
friendly and love of children ..after going through your profile..i so much grow interest in you and that is the more reason why i have decided to write you some little email about me.i am looking for a woman who will love me for who i am and what i do.i
someone who will love me ..i am looking a long lasting happiness now. your profile seems to be more interesting
attractive and very nice
you appear like a sky angel who is sent from god...everything about you is looking nice including your picture as well. i
ll be glad to hear from you as soon as you get this message. you are free to add to add me to your yahoo chat list so that we can chat more and see where it leads
no one knows where the right one lives.thanks and god bless haaaaaaaaaa.....your beauty almost made me forget to write my name..i am jack randle.i
ll look forward to chat with you as soon as possible..i
m online intend being on blackdates for long so i will gladly like you to respond to my personal be looking forward to hearing from you soonest. pls you can send me regards mark


About Me
Hello BABY I am a mark of 43 Years old..I Live in Los Angeles Ca,.I am 5"9 tall.I am a Building Construction by Profession,a Good devoted Christian man and also a Caring and Loving Man.I was born in Spain and race in Ca,I've been Divorced since 7 Years ago,I have 1 son..He won a scholarship and he's presently studying engineering in the U.K,I am a Man of High Moral Integrity,caring,loving easygoing.fun loving open minded man,Honest,God Fearing and Supportive.I am willing to Relocate as soon as I Found the Right one.I believe with the level of my Honesty and sincerity .. i will not find it difficult to meet the right one

My Perfect First Date
I grew up in the Midwest, lived in Denver for 8 years, worked overseas in Europe, Asia and the Middle East, and moved to the DC area about 5 years ago. Like many here I am looking to find that special connection and spark that is so hard to find.

I am spontaneous by nature (hence the username) and have a genuine passion for life to experience all it has to offer. I have an insatiable curiosity and love to learn new things and explore the world and different cultures through travel. I believe life is an adventure and will be as exciting as you are willing to make it. Traveling is one of my passions in life and I've been fortunate to have traveled extensively internationally and would enjoy sharing that experience. I also have a strong, old-school romantic side and believe that is a key ingredient in keeping a relationship alive and exciting throughout the years.

I am fortunate to be blessed with wonderful son and strong family relationships that bring joy to most every aspect of my life. Family is important to me. I am very close with mine Communication and interaction are also important to me. I love exploring ideas, current events, and any topic under the sun in good-spirited discussion and believe that it is one of the best ways to learn and be well rounded. So if you don‚??t like to talk this probably won‚??t work out too well.

I am athletic and like to be active rather than watch TV. I play sports as much as I can and can‚??t help but enjoy the outdoors living in Colorado for 8 years. Some activities I enjoy whenever I can include basketball, hiking, scuba diving, running, skiing, golf, and tennis. So if you enjoy being active that would be something fun to share. I‚??m in the gym, running or biking 4-5 days a week because it makes me feel better and is a great way to relax.

I am genuinely happy, have a strong positive outlook on life, believe laughter is the best medicine for life, and am looking for someone with a passion for life who wants to experience all it has to offer. Like most things, I believe life is better when shared with someone special. Something else you should know is that I love to dance‚?¶doesn‚??t matter what style or music, I just enjoy dancing. Which I definitely hope my match would also enjoy. I have a great job that I enjoy thoroughly, but I don‚??t live to work and try to not let it dominate life (although it does seem to happen on occasion).

I don't have an ideal for a match, but I‚??m looking for that elusive combination of compatibility, spark of attraction, and chemistry. She would share a perspective on life that is positive, endlessly curious and adventurous. She would be grounded yet have many facets to her personality. I find myself attracted to people who are positive and challenge me to improve myself and appreciate the same. She‚??d be sexy in her own way and realize that classy, sophisticated, confident, and intelligent are all part of it. A sense of humor is a must, and a tolerance for a bit of sarcasm (the good kind) would be good. If you have a passion for life and want to be swept away in a life adventure, then we should definitely meet.

Interests:
mark

To contact jerrymark45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jerrymark45:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.