True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jerrypat1234 Profile: i love my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Other
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Reston, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jerrypat1234 Now! Instant Message jerrypat1234 Now! Add jerrypat1234 to Your Favorites Send jerrypat1234 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education:
My Profession: Building And Constucting
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am only on to seek fro a good caring woman that will be with me and love me tight that will show me love from the bottom of her heart and to spend the rest of my life with...am a cool man going do go to church always and have the fear of god in mind and i
t drink nor smoke.....


About Me
my name is jerry patrick am from California live in los angeles,am divorced since 6years now,,am 53 years of age and i have two kids that lives with me..I love to meet a good caring woman here......

To contact jerrypat1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jerrypat1234:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.