True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jessica1882 Profile: cool, loving, caring and God fearing
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Ashburn, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jessica1882 Now! Instant Message jessica1882 Now! Add jessica1882 to Your Favorites Send jessica1882 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Home Cleaner
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
m looking for a hardworking
faithful
fun and most of all honest man. that would like to come home from work to a warm home-cook meal and spend time with a charming
good looking
and fun woman. with no drama no lies just trust and let our bodies and mind do the rest. a partner that i can trust
respect and can communicate. a man who can feel my joy and pain and be expressive and supportive.passionate
one who can elevate my soul to great things... hardworking
creative and open mined. and good looking too
------ a true friend......... one with whom we can complete a beautiful tapestry of our lives.
which includes mistakes
and growth
. and leave for others to admireā?¦


About Me
I am a fun loving and easy-going woman. Someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest. I pride myself in being honest and most trustworthy, I believe in making promises I can keep, and keeping those I make. Straight forward, Down to earth. I am very affectionate, adventurous, and romantic person.I enjoy humor in my every day life, it's what keeps me going. What do I like to do? I enjoy dinner by candlelight, walks, movies, listening to music,camping,fishing.love the beach and watching sports etc..
I value life to its fullest. Others say I am kind hearted and smart. I evaluate all situations before making any decission. I'm caring and at times like being surrounded by people but also need that time alone so that I can relax and unwind my mind....If you need to know one of my faults, it is that I do cook & clean but I do this when I want and because I do not want to live in a pig stye but if you have Mommy-gidas or are looking for a maid then you need to look for some one else or best yet hire a maid.
Both men and women work now so you can help each other out. If you think it will dissapoint you that I'm not the best or house keeper in the world then I'm not for you. I don't mind cooking a special dinner once in a while but don't expect it every day from me.

To contact jessica1882 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jessica1882:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.