True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jessica914 Profile: hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Green Bay, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jessica914 Now! Instant Message jessica914 Now! Add jessica914 to Your Favorites Send jessica914 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Lawyer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
m hoping to meet someone who will become my best friend and partner in life. i
d like to start off as friends first and see if love grows. i need to like you if i
m going to also love you. he
ll be physically fit
healthy
charming with a quick wit
handsome good looks and someone i miss when he
s away from me. i
ll enjoy watching him from across the room being proud that i
m with him and knowing that he
s proud to be with me also. i
ll be excited and feel the butterflies seeing his name on my ringing cell phone. he
ll be someone i enjoy watching as he enters or leaves a room. i need to find someone who will feel these same things for me. oh
and very important
i
m a non-smoker and prefer to hear from men who do not smoke. although i love my hometown of savanna


About Me
I'm a woman who lives life to the fullest. I would describe myself as a passionate, affectionate person, honest, caring, loyal, faithful, fun, who appreciates a relationship. I have faith in God that my soul mate exists. I enjoy attending church although I don't attend on a regular basis...I would like for someone to have similar beliefs & be able to attend church if you're my life long partner. I'm grateful for my, health, family & friends, for life, for all that I have experienced. I have a positive attitude and reflect that in every situation I encounter. I love adventure, last minute planning is fine with me, I enjoy trying new things and cooking new recipes but of course I would rather much have a man to cook together with. I want someone I can take care of who will take care of me. I'm looking for my best friend, lover, a caring man with family values, who like children( a must), with a sense of humor, who is affectionate and able to express himself, someone who also lives each day to the fullest but also loves the downtime between(quiet moments, dinner w/red wine, walking, watching the sunset together).

To contact jessica914 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jessica914:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.