True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jessicarr Profile: i am looking for a to leave a long life and i will never decieve him
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Ghana, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jessicarr Now! Instant Message jessicarr Now! Add jessicarr to Your Favorites Send jessicarr a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

a trip to a beach
a trip to a beach

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and salad stew.i like travelling like:going to beaches
i am a good woman.and i fair in colour
playing kid and i like having honeymoon with the man who will love me.
the food i like best is rice


About Me
i am a single woman i have no kid and no husband, i like playing tennis.

My Perfect First Date
i would like to a money for food stuffs

To contact jessicarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jessicarr:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.