True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jessluv7684 Profile: i am looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: San Diego, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jessluv7684 Now! Instant Message jessluv7684 Now! Add jessluv7684 to Your Favorites Send jessluv7684 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Later
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
enjoy the ocean air. i am looking for tender
i
m looking for someone who loves unconditionally
or rent or even going to the beach for quiet walk
patient and sweet man
understanding and loving. someone who surprises me with a romantic evening just because. someone who likes to go to the movies
who likes to get spoiled and spoils back. someone romantic
who will understand and support me in complicated situations and my future life.. i want to find not only my future love and also a good friend and man of my dreams. i hope my dream will come true very soon.


About Me
So let's not pretend that we are here because our friends made us or we are sick of the club scene. We are here because this is easier than being rejected face to face, and because we know that the person on the screen WANTS to be "picked upĀ». I know that you've been reading many profiles so I hope to make mine a little different from the norm. Like my title says....I'm very laidback, easy to get along with, I love to laugh and have fun. I am very passionate, and secure in who I am. I respect people and want to be respected. I love to be showered with attention. I love going out and dancing and enjoying the person I am with. I am very loyal and truthful, and I like a woman that knows how to make a man happy. I like to learn everything new especially new countries, cultures, traditions. Almost always you can see my smile on the lips, because I enjoy my life

To contact jessluv7684 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jessluv7684:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.