True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jeswils12 Profile: Jessica williams in the house
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jeswils12 Now! Instant Message jeswils12 Now! Add jeswils12 to Your Favorites Send jeswils12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Business
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for a man for: 1. get kissed in the rain.2. have that one hott kiss where your pressed against the wall.3. have a guy that thinks you
re the world.4. have a guy that holds on as long as possible when giving hugs.5. a man that whispers
in your ear.6. have that moment where you just gaze into each other
s eyes.7. when you cry
he kisses your tears away.8. when you
re not with your guy he
s all that you can think about.9. wearing his jacket and everytime you breathe in
his scent surrounds you.10. a guy who will watch any movie with you
no matter how teary eyed you may get.11. a guy who squeezes your hand.12. a man that says
he loves you
and means it.13. a guy that will play her favorite song outside her window.14. i am seeking a caring
loyal
trust worthy
understanding and honest man who must have a great sense of humor and must know how to treat a lady bcos somehow i loved to be pampered who is ready to love me till the rest of our lives.15. a guy that will sing to you no matter how bad he is at it.16. a


About Me
Hi,My name is Jessica.I'm a gentle,loyal,family oriented,soft,passionate,trustworthy lady.i'm easygoing and outgoing.I'm a lady full of fun,i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the man of my life.I love music,movies,outdoors,sight seeing and reading.I'm caring,understanding and honest.I am seeking a caring,understanding and honest man who must have a great sense of humor and must know how to treat a lady bcos somehow i loved to be pampered.I love kids,I love dancing(Its part of my life)I am all for cuddling and hugging and holding each other as much as possible. I love spontanious actions and suprises. I love to be hugged from behind when I'm cooking in the kitchen. I love to cook, love sports, take walks on the beach, I love to travel.I'm 5 8 ft tall,blue eyes 115 lbs, blond hair and of average body build

To contact jeswils12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jeswils12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.