True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jgary45 Profile: LOVE IS WHERE YOU WANNA BE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African American with Bald Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jgary45 Now! Instant Message jgary45 Now! Add jgary45 to Your Favorites Send jgary45 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Writer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i seek a genuine partner for a serious relationship that will turn something meaningful. it is very easy to find people who will wander into your life
play various games that ultimately are self-interest based and who will get scared away for various different reasons. i am looking for a peer and that does not mean academic or otherwise i am talking about a real human being who from his free choice afte
can think and feel with heart and mind that our paths should be together and not separate that i feel likewise to his. a woman with a good heart and a brave personality. a sometimes stubborn
often thoughtful woman who puts a great deal of effort in for no other reason then he feels that this is the right thing to do and enjoys being this way. a woman who is affectionate and playful and not manipulative nor exploitative. we are both responsibl
t chase you and i won
t tell you how to live your life. i do not seek a relationship that is ignorant of marriage. i am not your boss and i am not your slave i am your partner. once again i am seeking a serious long term relationship and more. someone special to capture my hea
one who will cherish me and be willing to share life
s greatest joys and sorrows


About Me
I am an easy going, kind hearten man and I enjoy the simply things in life. I do my best to stay healthy, physically and mentally. I love a good hard days work, but I clean up well. I'm shy and reserved until you get to know me, then look out! (smile) I truly love laughter, smiles and fun. However; I'm very compassionate, considerate, forgiving, patient, sensitive and tolerant, to a fault at times. I adore my family, the love and happy time spent with them is worth more than words can say. I am a hopeless romantic and I seek romance and passion that stirs my soul. I do not judge a person by a degree or financial status. I don't need or want to be impressed by who you know or where you've been. I want to know the real you and what makes you tick, what makes your heart skip a beat, what is it that stirs your soul. I won't write a multitude of words to impress. If you are out there, you'll know and you won't be satisfied reading about me. I am looking for a woman that can comprehend ,

To contact jgary45 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jgary45:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.