True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jholt11964 Profile: Someone to love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jholt11964 Now! Instant Message jholt11964 Now! Add jholt11964 to Your Favorites Send jholt11964 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i need a partner who is fun to be with
live
y and homely and someone who appreciates life and is ready to have someone serious i life as life is too short
so why spend it alone. i need a woman who is ready to settle down and who is financially free. i am not picky nor discriminate
so whatever woman she is
i am alright
as long as she has a nice personality and appreciates love and been loved...


About Me
Hmmm... my name is James, I'm a single dad... I am a Christian man who has spent time working and building a career. A few years ago I was widowed and am now ready to reenter the dating scene. I am looking for a lady who enjoys being pampered and treated with respect. Drop me a line and we can get to know each other.

My Perfect First Date
sitting next to my first date, sipping wine and having fun...

To contact jholt11964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jholt11964:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.