True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jhopkinston Profile: LOOKING FOR MY SPECIAL ONE
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 10" (208 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Orlando, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jhopkinston Now! Instant Message jhopkinston Now! Add jhopkinston to Your Favorites Send jhopkinston a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
loving and that will love me for who i am.
someone caring


About Me
I am John Hopkinston, White/Caucasian. I have a good sense of humor...I am from Orange county, FL. Age (41yrs). Have been single for the past 6 years. Am a man with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate,affectionate.I like swimming, camping,fishing,reading & writing,tennis, Football,Basketball,Baseball,golfing, etc

To contact jhopkinston you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jhopkinston:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.