True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jimwhitegh77 Profile: I am looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Beech Creek, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jimwhitegh77 Now! Instant Message jimwhitegh77 Now! Add jimwhitegh77 to Your Favorites Send jimwhitegh77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
your feminine passions will get my attention
not your beauty nor your emotions. you are willing to be adventurous and not afraid of what lies before you in life. you are open minded to new perspectives about life and be willing to share your views as well. if you have children
you are a compassionate
emphatic mother
who loves them unconditionally. in your search for a man
you are looking for a confidant...where you can let go... and be vulnerable...with me.


About Me
I live life passionately and enthusiastically. I am a work in progress so I am focused on improving myself professionally and personally. I take my work very seriously as well as my private life. I have a small, close circle of friends whom I socialize with and am very loyal to. I am a gentleman to a fault, however, I am very direct and honest. I am all about chemistry with you. The chemistry shows up in the first few minutes after I meet you. It doesn't decide to show up on the second or third date. The first time we meet will make my determination about you. I don't like rules per se, and I have a bit of a bad boy streak and can be unruly. I love adventure, laughter, family, sex and love. I prefer jumping in the deep end of the pool of life, rather than safely standing on the pool deck. If I fail, I know I have used my talents to the best of my ability and learn from that experience. I have two grown sons at university and they are very important to me.

To contact jimwhitegh77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jimwhitegh77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.