True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jjohnie Profile: ready to start all over
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Denver, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jjohnie Now! Instant Message jjohnie Now! Add jjohnie to Your Favorites Send jjohnie a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman that has a big heart and can share things.who sees herself as equal of the man.a woman with vision and understands the rudiment of life.of course a woman that is fun to be with and likes to joke.because thats where my entire life wraps.
a woman that is totally supporting
loving
tender with great sense of humor


About Me
I would describe myself as tall,around 5'9",with diverse brown hair all over my head. I would say I have a funny look lol, slightly small nose with hazel eyes that change their dominance of brown or green with my mood.skinny fingers, and a small neck. Piece by piece my body seems good,but all in all I'm pretty happy with my body and what it looks like I am positive about every aspect of life.There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.I like to read,I like to think, I like to dream,I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.
I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late I like to be surrounded by people. I like country's peace, I like metropolis noise I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies.of course there are few other things i would like to talk about

To contact jjohnie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jjohnie:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.