True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jjwilson176 Profile: An officer and a gentlemen
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Danville, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jjwilson176 Now! Instant Message jjwilson176 Now! Add jjwilson176 to Your Favorites Send jjwilson176 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Correctional Officer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
badass
confident
funny
sensitive
sexy
smart
strong


About Me
I am a 31 year old who is divorced with one child, I love him with all my heart. I am a good guy don't cheat, don't beat, don't steal. I work for the Vermilion County Sheriff's Department in Danville Illinois. I have served in the United States Marine Corps and worked as a armed security officer for the Army. I like to have a good time with my friends I love playing basketball, competitive softball, football, and just being outdoors and staying active and healthy

My Perfect First Date
They just have to wait and see but they won't be disappointed

To contact jjwilson176 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 18 and 35.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jjwilson176:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.