True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jobywilliams005 Profile: every disappointment is a blessing
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: London, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jobywilliams005 Now! Instant Message jobywilliams005 Now! Add jobywilliams005 to Your Favorites Send jobywilliams005 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going to the movies
love to play golf
watching movies in my room


About Me
More about me I am 40, single widower ,born in united state and grew up in Netherlands (Arnhem)...... move to the uk London , I find very much peace and
tranquility there. I travel a lot for my business, but i want to settle down now with the woman that will love me and my daughter for who we are. i am ready to relocate for her if we get along very well

To contact jobywilliams005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jobywilliams005:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.