True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


johnbrown Profile: hello,looking for love here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message johnbrown Now! Instant Message johnbrown Now! Add johnbrown to Your Favorites Send johnbrown a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Civic
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
for who she is
great sense of humor
honesty
love a woman
love to laugh
make her feel special
respect


About Me
I'm john brown ,clocked 40yrs this year. I work as road contractor as i am civil
engineer, i have been a road contractor for good 20years now i am also into oil rig business,i am Spainish/America lineage, shuttle around to maintain those
countries i am working for as a road contractor like Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Iraq,Iran,Russia,UK. My Dad is from Spain while my Mom is from American, i was born and
raise in Spain i spend most of my life in Spain and i am recently in American making my plans to settle down for the rest of my life in State. , i have one house in
Garland Texas Usa which i recent bought , i'm well okay in good living and blessed.
I don't know if u care to meet me in person.I am single ,putting that behind me now,just hoping to meet a
soul mate here,a new love,relationship (Miss Right) i don't know if its you ?But the kind of woman am looking for must be very
responsible,honest,caring,lovely,open minded and hard working .....As for the type of companion I desire. It is rather simple. Race, ethnicity, and physical appearance
in general is not problem. My interest is in a good personality and sense of humor for I need someone to lift my spirits. I generally prefer women in the age range of
39-78 Cos i believe age its just a number, but am open to any depending upon if they are ready for me . I hope to find a woman that I could possibly have a new life
with. I am looking for a love,relationship (Miss Right) ,I Presendtly reside in the State Of TEXAS, .though didn't have my childhood days in the state , i grew up in
germany .

To contact johnbrown you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment johnbrown:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.