True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2031 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

johnhun2fish Profile: I am searching for heart desire woman.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Raffles, Central Singapore, SG


Share Link:

Private Message johnhun2fish Now! Instant Message johnhun2fish Now! Add johnhun2fish to Your Favorites Send johnhun2fish a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hiking peaked mountain
listen to music
long drives exploring new places
spending time with friends and family
walking the cliff walk in newport

About Me
I'm a very easy going, educated, professional, creative, loving, passionate, fun man who enjoys good conversation, being active and exploring new things. I appreciate individuals who are confident, educated, value family and friends, health conscious, good listeners, expressive, and wanting to share and explore life with someone. And I love boating, motorcycles, dogs (really all animals), outdoors, gardening, painting, wine tasting and cooking. I'd like to find someone who is honest, romantic, loving, and looking for a relationship with someone special. My desire on any day is to be on a beach or boat somewhere

To contact johnhun2fish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment johnhun2fish:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.