True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


johnknight66 Profile: Nice meeting everyone
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message johnknight66 Now! Instant Message johnknight66 Now! Add johnknight66 to Your Favorites Send johnknight66 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Construction
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
outgoing
respectful
simple
understanding woman


About Me
Am john knight Cater, Born and raised in Holland but live in Florida, Daytona Beach, Am a civil man working, I have a son name james, He is 12Yrs right... Let me cut it below because Godly and also a family man...i love color blue..that why sky is my favorite place to show love...movies keep me at home..

My Perfect First Date
having a fun in a shoprite

To contact johnknight66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment johnknight66:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.