True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2088 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

johnmorris9811 Profile: hi use my username to mail at yahoo
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Baden, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message johnmorris9811 Now! Instant Message johnmorris9811 Now! Add johnmorris9811 to Your Favorites Send johnmorris9811 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
no cheating
respect for each other

About Me
My name is john morris and I am 46 years,i was born in United State of America (Florida) i grew up in a small town call ....i lost my dad when i was 27,and now am left alone with my mom ... life is so good when your family is complete, am the only surviving son of my parent,i school and graduated from Florida State university United State,on an Engineering course having my b.s.c holder and got my master degree also...when i lost my dad i move to tennessee because my company transfer me to our company branch here,am single now,I work offshore as a Marine Engineer.i work in an Oil rig 400 nautical miles into the Atlantic ocean off the coast of United State. I am working with Shell petroleum an oil exploration company here in United State.... but am Home for my leave now and i will be going back to work soon my dear. I have been in this job for about 20 years now and am quitting this time cos I want to settle down again that is why am here searching,i have being widowed for 5years now...I enjoyed being a married man but didn't have much time to enjoy my marriage before my wife had a car accident some years ago...when she went to visit her parents in New york City. i want to move ahead and leave my past behind and be happy for good..hope you understand that please? due to the fact that I am playing the role of a father and a mother at the same time to my Daughter, I am a man who is nice,caring,honest,God fearing, Sincere, good sense of humor and Understanding.Cos understanding and communication is the most important thing in a relationship to make it strong and last forever..Cos when two couples understand themselves i don't see anything that will happen to that will be a happy one...i am looking for someone who is nice. caring. loving,honest and understanding..someone who have inner beauty cos inner beauty tells the true and real character of a lady cos is from the inner side of her you can tell if she is good or is not all about the physical appearance but the inner feelings which is the true feelings, I had only one daughter her name sharon, she is 15. Am very free and understanding person that takes life easy with people and see what life put in front of other people beside.

To contact johnmorris9811 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment johnmorris9811:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.