True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


johnwaylon Profile: Looking for the eight woman to complete my life and will love my daughter as her own.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 61 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Palm Coast, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message johnwaylon Now! Instant Message johnwaylon Now! Add johnwaylon to Your Favorites Send johnwaylon a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
my daughter

I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
comedy central
i like shrimp with pasta along with a good meat
i love listening to music
if the occasion arises
m not a drinker but
may have one or two glasses of red wine
spaghetti garlic and mushrooms with a nice salad. i
sports channels and feeders


About Me
I do not believe two pair, and cheating on your wife or
someone you want to get married. I am a man of one woman

To contact johnwaylon you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment johnwaylon:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.