True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


johnwayne2013 Profile: LOOKING FOR MY TRUE LOVE, ARE YOU OUT THERE!!!!...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Green Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Flintshire, Wales, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message johnwayne2013 Now! Instant Message johnwayne2013 Now! Add johnwayne2013 to Your Favorites Send johnwayne2013 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
me agian
tattoo
bottles of wine
just me
most of my family
my mate
testing the lights
just me
mixing.

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Looking For Any Kind Of Fun...
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
also i like djing most weekends.i like motor sports
cleaning
cooking
cycling
gardening
going on nice walks
hanging out with family and friends
i like d.i.y
shopping
so if you want to know more feel free to chat.
traveling


About Me
First of all, Hi, I'm john well I thought I would have something very witty and profound to type here, but my minds gone blank. So here is the boring version:

I'm not really in the habit of talking about myself but here goes.
First of all, despite how I may come across in my photos, vain and a pretty boy, I am not.... far from it. I hate my photo taken never let anyone take them, so no photos that are not self taken exist to use... well no good ones anyway haha. I'm a bit of a joker at times, I'm just modest, you can tell me I guess. At times I can be a tad bonkers, then at other times I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humour that not many people get and most likely just think I am A-Hole..... so both is both of the most annoying kinds of humour I have covered.

Like most I'm a little shy to start with and can be a bit of a bumbling idiot but I don't think it takes too long for me to come out of my shell, (Sometimes too much if I have had a few glasses of wine or shots,first haha.) I'm honest, trustworthy, love making people laugh,also likes to party.

I enjoy cooking, but that does not mean I am good at it haha. I like all sorts of music, but mostly prefer classics. like Bowie, The Smiths, Gun n Rose, The Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, ect. I love to read (Got bless The Kindle.), watch far to much TV (At the mo, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead ect have been just fantastic.) and Films, and play computer games.... also love romance. I enjoy watching sports,pool, Football and some tennis.) but can't play any to save my life haha.

There is a lot more, but I guess I better leave some things for you to ask.

Also I use Skype, MSN, yahoo. So if you would rather use either of those to chat feel free to ask.

My Perfect First Date
is an loving, caring, honest, lady likes going out up for a good time,likes sports and traveling,likes romance and wine and dine also got to have trust and very understanding,likes pets and likes to spend most of there time with a film on the sofa also very open minded and just being for who you are

To contact johnwayne2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 18 and 44.
You must be located in United Kingdom.
You must be located in England.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Single.
You must not be Divorced.
You must not be Seperated.
You must not smoke occasionally.
You must not smoke often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment johnwayne2013:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.