True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jonesemily610 Profile: i'm looking for my better half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jonesemily610 Now! Instant Message jonesemily610 Now! Add jonesemily610 to Your Favorites Send jonesemily610 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Decoration
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring and loving. someone that will stand by me in whatever life bring to away. you can mail here if you have interest.thanks
faithful
i
m looking for the one woman man that fear god. someone that ready for family sorry not you that here for someone to have fun sex with. some very honest
trustworthy


About Me
my name is Emily, a 31 years old lady. i'm honest faithful attractive down to earth to everyone GOD fearing and i put God first in everything i do.

To contact jonesemily610 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jonesemily610:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.