True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


joneskeri49 Profile: Love is a beautiful thing
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Albury, New South Wales, AU


dating

Share Link:


Private Message joneskeri49 Now! Instant Message joneskeri49 Now! Add joneskeri49 to Your Favorites Send joneskeri49 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
whom loves public signs of affection. loves to see that smile on my partners face when we walk into the same room and definitely loves to please her partner in all aspects of a relationship. what i do seek in a partner is their commitment
desire to better themselves and to better the relationship. this would include standing behind each other with the desire that the both of them could build a healthy
among other things..
cleaning and cooking
and financially stable relationship together
for their future together. i also believe in sharing the responsiblities around the home
strong
i am seeking a partner who likes the outdoors. enjoys activities that involve family and friends
and just plain like to do things in general
i will help out
enjoy doing so..lol
i feel i have a lot to offer the rightman. i consider myself a romantic


About Me
I'm a very fun loving type, easy going, and don't let the little things get to me. I love to laugh and like going to the comedy clubs often. Lightheartedness is definitely a requirement of mine in a relationship. (Don't get me wrong, I do know when to be serious, but I will not be with one who complains or argues all the time.) I enjoy going out on the weekends and trying new restaurants, pubs, or just any little hole-in-the-wall that looks intriguing.
I also enjoy wine tastings (not a nut-just for fun and interesting) and other events.(boat shows, concerts, the flower and butterfly exhibits at the Meijer Gardens, museum exhibits, absolutely anything that is fun or interesting!!)
I'm not a sports nut..but do enjoy live events.

I'm a do-it yourself er..jack of all trades type person. One who is definitely not afraid to take on any project and see that it gets finished and still have a smile on my face from the satisfaction of doing it myself/ourselves.
I love to help my friends and family with anything and everything, if I'm able

To contact joneskeri49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment joneskeri49:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.