True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jonny60 Profile: I want a new life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Torrance, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jonny60 Now! Instant Message jonny60 Now! Add jonny60 to Your Favorites Send jonny60 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman that possesses a gentle spirit
and enjoy life together
be loyal and faithful
conceiving schemes to make life more interesting for both of us. being together will be comfortable. we will be curious and admire what we see in each other. we will want to do things to make each other feel valued
depending on the moment. we will be content to be together. we will not request each other to change what we are. you will be the woman you are and i will be the man i am and the combination will be exhilarating
genuine and enriching. remember
grow together no matter what stage of life we are in
inner peace and uncomplicated happiness
laugh or smile
passionate
physically and emotionally and may have a wild side as well
someone who loves to laugh and make me laugh. she has the ability to communicate verbally
sunsets and sunrises are meant to be shared
the woman i am seeking is physically fit and intelligent. she is confident and comfortable with whom she is


About Me
My soul is calm and grounded and I feel comfortable with my life but I think some thing very special is missing. I am confident without arrogance, self-assured without being pretentious and I have a warm empathy for the feelings of others. You will find I have a friendly personality and Iā??m very easy to talk to. The inner-child in me loves to play. Yes, I enjoy being goofy for a laugh

My Perfect First Date
outing and dating...

To contact jonny60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jonny60:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.