True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jonsmith Profile: am looking for someone that will care and hold me tit in her arm, i too that i will care for be her nswer whener she call
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 6" (137 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jonsmith Now! Instant Message jonsmith Now! Add jonsmith to Your Favorites Send jonsmith a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am a funny man not hash friendly love to meet people in different country
am jonsmith
am single 43years old. i love my business am travel world wide for my busineses
i the woman that will be with me that i will care for and that will make happy in her life time.
working in doha as a engineer and dealer in gas and petroleum


About Me
i am nice man believe in my self not copy anyone one, and love to work and business, i love to swim, and love football and music

My Perfect First Date
i will love to be in beach

To contact jonsmith you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jonsmith:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.