True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


joywilliams505 Profile: am looking for serious relationship........
View Comments

Age & Gender: 24 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 9" (145 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message joywilliams505 Now! Instant Message joywilliams505 Now! Add joywilliams505 to Your Favorites Send joywilliams505 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For:
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
adventures
affectionate
and who knows what develops..honest
creative
faithful
i love a mans touch
iā??d also describe myself as open-minded
independent.i could tell you how great i am
intelligence
m a kid at heart who likes to laugh and i can
observation and enjoy the sharing and giving in a relationship.i seek for a permanent relationship.i do not care if he has children or not.i also have mine and i love children and if he has it will not bother me.i like to share all the things in live with
passionate and spontaneous.i m a woman with a good sense of humor and love meeting new people but not the bad ones..please make sure before you contact me
t stop the spirit when it moves me...
that you know what you want. friendship is a foundation of a strong relationship.are you willing to take the time to get to know me
yet i will leave that for you to decide after our chats and meetings..i


About Me
am a nice lady looking for the right man and for that someone special who i can hold hands with always and forever.I am good person at heart.I have my life and my things as I want, but I am missing the right man to share them with. I am educated and have great morals.I am always in a good mood,and I do not let people bring me down or get people down,very supportive to people and will be to my partner.I am very active and enjoy going out.I love romance!,I love sunsets, good conversation, cooking, the beach, candlelight dinners, dancing salsa or country western, traveling and life!I am independent,successful and attractive

To contact joywilliams505 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 20 and 110.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment joywilliams505:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.