True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jrgee Profile: searching for an amazing time
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Jamaica, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jrgee Now! Instant Message jrgee Now! Add jrgee to Your Favorites Send jrgee a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Some College
My Profession: U.s Air Force
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cornball
funny
hardworker
sweet


About Me
well my name is jay and im single, i live in queens new york and currently serving in the military, i am 5'7 and i weigh about 145 lbs. i lovee tattoos, i have about 7, 4 that i drew out myself. im colombian and italian so i guess im light skinned lol. im the type a guy whose very laid back and loves to have a great time. i love taking walks and i love enjoying the weather at times. i have a 2 year old pitbull whose name is tiger very loyal and sweet so any lady who wants to meet me cant be afraid of dogs lol. if you want to know more about me just send me a message

To contact jrgee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jrgee:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.