True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jsimone Profile: Seeking Serious Relationship Only
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Bowie, Maryland, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jsimone Now! Instant Message jsimone Now! Add jsimone to Your Favorites Send jsimone a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

Vacation
Gym
Washington, DC
Me

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bowling
camping
fishing
gym
hiking
internet marketing
movies
multimedia
music
swimming
tattoos
walking
web design


About Me
My first name is John. I am originally and born in Virginia. I live in Maryland now (I have been here most of my life). I am currently working and studying for my Bachelor of Science (BS) in Web Design and Multimedia at this time. I frequently visit Washington, DC or Baltimore, MD at anytime. I like going to the movies, concerts, work out at the gym and outdoor activities.

I am new about dating and please bear with me. I am only interested in white woman or interracial woman such as white and black. Not here for one night stand. I am here for serious relationship and lead into future marriage. If you want to know more about me, please just ask me.

PS: I do not play games with anyone or I do not lend money for any reasons. Don't waste my time, please move forward

My Perfect First Date
Do not want any long distance relationships. Someone (woman) who is white or interracial such as white and black. She must be single and is not in any relationships without no kids. She must treat me right. Also, she needs to live near between Washington, DC and Baltimore, MD local area.

If you are interested or have something in common, please message me. Hope to hear from you soon.

To contact jsimone you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 27 and 40.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in District Of Columbia.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jsimone:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.