True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


justinalori43 Profile: I'm single and very simple lady. I'm a woman who's full of dreams and goals in life. I want to reach them all for I want to be successful and to have a comfortable life as well. I love my family that's why I work hard for them to give them a better
View Comments

Age & Gender: 67 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message justinalori43 Now! Instant Message justinalori43 Now! Add justinalori43 to Your Favorites Send justinalori43 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? Social
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man who will love and accept me for who and what i am. . i don
caring
family-oriented and faithful to me. i want a man who
honest
i
kind and faithful. a man who know how to capture a woman
m looking for a good guy who who
re comfortable and compatible with each other. someone who will love and accept me for who and what i am. i want a man who
romantic
s also serious in committing and handling a lifetime relationship with me. i don
s gentleman
s heart. someone that i can call mine forever.
s loving
s responsible and hardworking. someone who
t have any age preference as long as we
t have any age preference at all but at least
understanding


About Me
I'm just a simple woman with big dreams in life. I'm responsible, hardworking and family-oriented. I'm the woman who can make things happen. I'm religious, faithful, loyal and helpful to others who needs help and most especially to my family as well. I'm a caring, loving, honest, kind, understanding, dedicated and noble person. I like to make my partner feel great. I'm just simple and contented for what I have in life. I consider myself a cheerful, dance, loving, sincere and responsible woman. I'm beautiful inside and out. I like so much romantic occasions and I'm so creative in this. I'm certainly very serious about finding my love to spend the rest of my life with.

To contact justinalori43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment justinalori43:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.