True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


justinp21 Profile: Am looking for long term relationship..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Healdsburg, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message justinp21 Now! Instant Message justinp21 Now! Add justinp21 to Your Favorites Send justinp21 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
faithful woman
honest


About Me
I am a very pleasant person who loves to have a good laugh. i always try and treat others the way that i would like to be treated.I am open to a good friendship/relationship and would enjoy the commitment with a wonderful woman if that happens.Am father of a lovely and Beautiful Young Gail she is 13 year old clever,understanding and obedient child who always listen to my advice and others.I have a business that I enjoy as a real estate developer and am into marketing as a natural resource management.i was Born and Raised in Helsingborg,in Sweden ,Honesty, loyalty,trustworthy, respectfulness , understanding, loving and caring has been one of my priority I think it's important to be open minded and willing to step out on your faith,to me communication is so very important in a relationship,and before you can have a serious relationship you have to be friends first.I am looking to meet an honest and good woman. A lady who knows how to compliment a man, and yet be independent in all the unique ways that make her, her and allows him to be him. Someone who's life, mind, heart and emotions are not being strangled by the past. We all have a history.I am very caring and I also have a good sense of humor. am Very Open and down to earth as well .I am a big romantic and love, long walks holding hands, cuddling by the fireplace on a cold night or under the stars in warmer nights, leaving love notes,I'm playful and Prayerful sincere and totally loveable.(THE WOMAN I SEEK)it would be nice to meet a woman that appreciates the small things in life. You know how to treat a man because you want to be treated the same. In your beliefs, everything takes time. So it would be a good thing if you're willing to take the time to know someone and grow together in thought and spiritually.She should be honest , kind heart,Great smile, petite, strong willed, speaks her mind intelligent, likes laughing at life & herself (and me) dancing, walks in the park, and at the beach holding hands cookouts, reading, being active (enjoys sports on some level may be Golf Cuz i do enjoyGolf that Much (ha ha )Pretty, fit and feminine, open/honest, monogamous, and with a good sense of humor down to earth.I want a women that has a love of self which will mean she has the ability to then love another and someone that love Kids

My Perfect First Date
Anyway, let me tell you about myself. I like to think of my self as a great man that you can take home to your parents. I am self reliant, supportive, faithful,and a good listener. Great at solving problems and with advise. Love, romance, mountain views, beach walks, sunsets, and life in general. I have a stable career that is rewarding and I love it. I'm looking to find a partner to enjoy and grow old with. Someone to share my passion and creativity with. Looking for someone ready for a journey. I enjoy meeting all kinds of people and learning the different things about different people in different situations. I don't want to tell you how wonderful I am, that, I want you to find out for yourself. I would like to learn more about you and how wonderful you are. I have no problem with the distance since my job takes me everywhere, moreover, I am willing to relocate for the right person.


I am very active and rather physically fit. While hiking, I love exploring the beauty of nature. The quietness on the trails, the wild flowers, and the way the light and shadows intersperse between the trees renews me. I am very romantic and a very positive person. I like my work and everything that I do I try to do the best that I can. I come with very little baggage. I like to work out just like you. I have a gym attached to my home and it is really fun to work out from here. With that said, the number 1 priority for me is a successful relationship I believe in love respect, honor and dignity but I know that a successful relationship takes a lot of work. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship.

To contact justinp21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment justinp21:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.