True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


justkeepswimming Profile: Seeking a friend until the end of my world
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Denver, Colorado, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message justkeepswimming Now! Instant Message justkeepswimming Now! Add justkeepswimming to Your Favorites Send justkeepswimming a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Project Management
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
bikes
dancing
hiking
hip hop
movies
museum
party
tennis


About Me
Hi, I want to meet someone for the lighter side of my life, the after work side. I like to hike and ride bikes are my favorite. I like tennis, still novice, but like to move around. I enjoy sci fi movies. Just saw the Hobbit, waiting for the next one. Like to cook, all kinds of food while having a few drinks. I am light-hearted, smile a lot and open to most activities.

To contact justkeepswimming you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment justkeepswimming:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.