True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


justme112 Profile: Looking for you because your special.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message justme112 Now! Instant Message justme112 Now! Add justme112 to Your Favorites Send justme112 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Health Care
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

About Me
I'm a 36-year-old lady that lives on Long Island. I am not into the club/bar scene and these days it seems quite difficult to meet quality people. I am divorced but have no children. I am a non-smoker but drink socially. I'm considerate, romantic, well mannered, and a woman who believes chivalry is not dead. I'm funny, smart and I love to laugh. I am a very down to earth person who has a great sense of humor. I'm honest and loyal in a relationship. I'm an independent person but every one needs his or her own personal inspiration and I hope to be an inspiration to someone special. I'm a low maintenance kind of lady; I'm very comfortable in a pair of jeans, but I don't mind dressing up every now and then when the occasion calls for it. I play games but those games are played either on a board or on the screen, I never play games with the heart, I've never done it, and I see no gain in playing with someone's emotions. I like to talk and I believe that conversation is one of the strong glues that holds and can maintain a relationship. I try to stay fit and eat healthy. I enjoy listening to music, going to
movies, dining out, taking long walks on the beach, going to museums and just spending a nice quiet evening at home. I am very open-minded and I like going to new places and trying new things. Oh and by the way, I love to hold hands and cuddle. If my profile and honesty is of interest to you drop me a line. :)

To contact justme112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment justme112:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.