True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2033 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


karaokediva1 Profile: Ready to paint the town red!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Durham, North Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message karaokediva1 Now! Instant Message karaokediva1 Now! Add karaokediva1 to Your Favorites Send karaokediva1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Health Care Volunteer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
computers
karaoke
movies
music
reading
shopping
swimming and taking walks
tv


About Me
Hello everyone! I am originally from Detroit, MI and have been living here in Durham, NC now for about six years with my family. I volunteer at a hospital and a library, which I really enjoy until I get a regular job. Now I have a seasonal part time job at the mall. I think you should meet me because I am really down to earth, genuine and basically really sweet. Also, I am only interested in guys living in North Carolina.

My Perfect First Date
Meet for drinks in restaurant or coffee shop over good conversation.

To contact karaokediva1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment karaokediva1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.