True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


karei34 Profile: i like to make new friends and maybe more
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Austin, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message karei34 Now! Instant Message karei34 Now! Add karei34 to Your Favorites Send karei34 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and optimistic...
caring
i would not like to be too specific
loving
respectfil
responsible
understanding
would like to meet honest


About Me
Am Karen, born in Austin, but grew up in cleveland. Am simple, understanding, and we are only 4 in my family. I like to go out, traveling, basketball with friends, optimistic, like to learn news things. I also like nature. You can contact me to learn more about me ..

To contact karei34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment karei34:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.