True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


karen67 Profile: Am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationsip
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: West Springfield, Pennsylvania, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message karen67 Now! Instant Message karen67 Now! Add karen67 to Your Favorites Send karen67 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For:
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bowling
concerts sporting events
going out to dinner
golf
movies
play some sports
plays
softball
tennis
volleyball


About Me
I am very down to earth person. A good person with a big heart. I am a very thoughful person. I am the real thing, no motives. I go for the big heart type, deep. I like an compassionate thoughtful man. One that is patient and kind. I am person that likes to be in sweatpants and hang out and watch movies. For instance, Just rented 2 Days in Paris is great. A great movie, by the fire drinking Wine. I know that sounds cliche, but thats me. Also love to dress up and go out for dinner. Love see shows and musicals. I like a man that is confident in himself and knows who he is. A kind, considerate man that knows how to treat a woman. A man that is established and is happy and content. Well I could go on forever. Basically most people say that I smile alot.

To contact karen67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment karen67:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.