True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kari71 Profile: Looking for that special someone
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Lampasas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kari71 Now! Instant Message kari71 Now! Add kari71 to Your Favorites Send kari71 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Home Mom
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
church
spend time with my kids
camping
dinner
concerts
volunteer at a food pantry


About Me
Hi there i am a single mom raising my 2 kids by myself. I am a loving and caring person who is looking to meet someone who will start off as friends and then hopefully lead into a relationship. I have been single so long by my choice i would probably be rusty at it. Well as people say its like riding a bike, well at least i hope. I am a very family oriented person.

To contact kari71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kari71:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.