True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


karinflowers Profile: Looking for love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Sprockhă¶vel, Niedersachsen, DE


dating

Share Link:


Private Message karinflowers Now! Instant Message karinflowers Now! Add karinflowers to Your Favorites Send karinflowers a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
considerate and honest with a good sense of humor. i
d like to meet someone who shares similar values
down to earth
i would like to meet a man who i can spend my life with as i
interests and hobbies.
loyal
m not seeking someone who wants no strings fun. my ideal partner is outdoorsy
ve not been fortunate to meet somebody special through the course of my daily routines. i


About Me
I'm a single woman who was born in Germany by a German man and a Ghanaian woman. I have never been married before with no kids. But it's only now I've decided to take the plunge and embrace the world of dating. I'm looking forward to having a bit of fun in my life again, some nights out and good company, and obviously if someone truly fab were to come along a good deal more

To contact karinflowers you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment karinflowers:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.