True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


karley Profile: a stong relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 43 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 2" (127 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Asian with Gray Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Los Angeles, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message karley Now! Instant Message karley Now! Add karley to Your Favorites Send karley a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Buying And Selling Of Goods
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dating


About Me
and: I'm karley born in houston texas, my mom from spain, my dad is from the US but died when I was 12, I used to live with my uncle in the state, he took me to the army academy and that me a US army I spent almost all my life in camp, I love my job so much, I can't take, have been single ever since then, my favorite colour is black, I love chicken and chips, ambrosia salad and sandwiches, I like my coffee a lot, I like juice, I'm a Christian who loves praying

To contact karley you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment karley:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.