True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kate147 Profile: Looking for my other part.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 36 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Crystal Lake, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kate147 Now! Instant Message kate147 Now! Add kate147 to Your Favorites Send kate147 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going to the beach and cinema for fun.
i like swimming


About Me
I'm Kate by name, 37years old. Brown eyes, long black hair, 5:7fit. I'm single and am never being married and I have no kids. I consider my self to be caring, loving, confident, smart, and very kind human being. I value honesty and good manners. I'm a very simple person but at same time, I have style and presence.

My Perfect First Date
I'm looking for a long term relationship that could lead to marriage, someone that could bring out the best on me, someone that i can trust, a man that will listen to me when I need him, a man I can give my heart to.

To contact kate147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kate147:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.