True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

kate_24 Profile: i am here seeking for man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Body Type:
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message kate_24 Now! Instant Message kate_24 Now! Add kate_24 to Your Favorites Send kate_24 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
first of all i am new here as well
i need a soul mate that would fill me
who would become my passionate and tender lover
my devoted and caring husband. i believe we should be much similar. i want him to love life
to be sincere
goal-oriented and gentle. it is not needed that my future beloved should be a prince on a white horse or a millionaire. i need strong real man who can keep and love me. man who want to be the one for me. i am looking for a life companion
who will be my support and a shoulder i may lean on. he must be caring
generous and financially independent. i want him to love children
be faithful and responsible. also he must respect family values. i am looking for a man who can be a stone wall for little me. i don
t ask him to protect and support me all the time
i want us to be loving team. friends and lovers who know what their beloved on wants. i hope to find man who is strong enough to look into the future and who is not afraid of family life. sense of humor
cheerfulness and responsibility are the features i would like my man to have. from my side i can promise the same
what i take that i give
. i
d like to find well educated and intelligent person. but of course the main is what he has in his heart
his soul. i
d like him to be serious in his views on the life. i want him to be kind
caring and to have good qualities for creating strong family relations

About Me
i am kate by name and i am born and raised in chicago 29years single lady and i dont have a new here seeking for my soul mate man to be with so that we can love and care for each other...but i dont stay here too long due to my work so i we be glad if you can email me here or text me on my cell...2247253875 .. hope to hear from you soon

To contact kate_24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kate_24:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.