True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


katerinerose001 Profile: I'm looking for someone to be my soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 7" (140 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Fulham, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message katerinerose001 Now! Instant Message katerinerose001 Now! Add katerinerose001 to Your Favorites Send katerinerose001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
fishing
going to the bitch
going to the club
love chocolate........
watching movies


About Me
I'm a kind, honest, caring and loving woman looking for the same in a partner. I'm a woman with simple pleasures. I am close to my family and friends and spend as much time as I can with them. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone who is equal to me and who does not want to control or change me. Someone who is looking for a mature friendship/relationship.

To contact katerinerose001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment katerinerose001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.