True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kathylove Profile: I am katherine anderson looking for a serious relationship that will someday lead to marriage if u dont mind can we get to know each other to see what we both have in mind to share maybe this can lead us to something great If you interested.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Anchorage, Alaska, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kathylove Now! Instant Message kathylove Now! Add kathylove to Your Favorites Send kathylove a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Selfemployed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and has goals like me i mean he has to be sensible. i consider myself a friendly lady who loves to get to know people and spending time with them. i love to laugh more than anything and i want to enjoy living. but with the guy i
get back to me..
goals as me to spend time with i also hope to meet a god fearing man..i like honesty and i dislike dishonesty rudeness and disloyalty if you interested
has high morals
healthy
i
kind of oriented man who is honest
long lasting relationship with one special person. i
m hoping to meet a nice man that knows himself well. i think it
m hoping to meet someone very special that has some similar values
m looking for a down to earth
m looking for the real thing
m looking for. i
open minded
s a meaningful
s possible to settle down without settling for less than you expect from your lover. i
that
to me


About Me
Hello
How are you today?Well i am katherine I am 5'8", 125 lbs, 26yrs old,don't smoke or drink and my food is rather healthy balance meal.I love photography and I create I also play a little piano and guitar... i am new member in here and don't know how to use it but i guess i still know some, i just logged in a tried to search and went to read your profile you are so lovely i think you are my match..I am from alaska, ever since my Ex threw me out.I'm Looking for the one,the that makes me smile when he walks into the room. The one that is true of heart!And wants to make a good life.. i will be re-locating soon as soon as i find my Mr.Right if that is what he needs for a better relationship and secondly age does not bother me all i need from a man is 100% honest and trust if you can handle that i have no problem relocating if that is what you need for a better relationship also
If you interested, get back to me...Get back to me at katherineanderson768 a/t/ ya//h/o/o/ d/ot/ c/om

Take off the slash sign and that's my address I would not mind relocating when i find the right person..
i will also send you pics just get back to me if interested
Hope to hear back from you
kathy

My Perfect First Date
care and real love

To contact kathylove you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kathylove:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.