True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


kebodvictor12 Profile: seeking for a woman that will care for me and my son john
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Young America, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message kebodvictor12 Now! Instant Message kebodvictor12 Now! Add kebodvictor12 to Your Favorites Send kebodvictor12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Crops And Fishing
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
go to beach
like to fish
play keybord
seeming


About Me
am a man man of 46years old living;maimi beach florida united state,i deal with crops business and sheep an fish to another country.....and i like to play bollywood

My Perfect First Date
i love to see true love that can care for me an my son john,caring,God fearing;

To contact kebodvictor12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment kebodvictor12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.